My First Official Photo Shoot

I had a milestone the other day: my first official paid photo shoot. I had two very sweet little girls for my models. Here are some of my favorite pictures from the shoot.

IMG_1185

My two gorgeous models

IMG_1202

Unlike soccer, Tae Kwon Do does not do pictures for the participants so I took some for her

IMG_1204

Everybody was tae kwon do fighting!

IMG_1205

I loved how her hair contrasted with the green so much, but I was raised by a red head so I’ve always thought red heads were cool!

IMG_1211

The giggly sisters and their pretty hair

IMG_1228

They were in love with these purple flowers that were attached to a giant bush

IMG_1230

Even though there were bees all over the bush we found a spot where they could get a picture without getting stung

IMG_1232

Thank you Shesna for letting me photograph your girls, and for being my first official clients! I think it turned out very well and it was a great experience.

One thought on “My First Official Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

